Unser Vorstand

Wir sind für Sie da!

Erste Vorsitzende

Cornelia Schilling
Tel. Handy: 01511 9656023 (kein WhatsApp !)

c.schilling@nabu-wf.de

Zweiter Vorsitzende

Thorsten Späth

t.spaeth@nabu-wf.de

 

Schriftführer

Henning Riechers

h.riechers@nabu-wf.de

Kassenwartin

Helga Gutt

Tel.: 05331/4 48 28

h.gutt@nabu-wf.de

Jugendwartin/NAJU Leitung

Andrea Onkes

a.onkes@nabu-wf.de

 

Beisitzer

Jochen Bremer

j.bremer@nabu-wf.de

 

Beisitzerin

Nina Grallert

 

 

Beisitzer

Ralf Isensee

r.isensee@nabu-wf.de

 

Beisitzer

Dietmar Schneider

Beisitzerin

Karin Plank-Schumacher

k.plank-schumacher@nabu-wf.de