Unser Vorstand

Wir sind für Sie da!

Jochen Bremer, Cornelia Schilling, Helga Gutt, Dietrich Görtz, Henning Riechers, Horst Ehlers. Es fehlt Eckart Prause
Jochen Bremer, Cornelia Schilling, Helga Gutt, Dietrich Görtz, Henning Riechers, Horst Ehlers. Es fehlt Andrea Onkes. Foto: Ehrhard Dette

Erster Vorsitzender

Horst Ehlers, Wolfenbüttel
Tel.: 05331/7 43 59
h.ehlers@nabu-wf.de

Zweite Vorsitzende

Cornelia Schilling, Wolfenbüttel
Tel.: 05331/88 79 12

c.schilling@nabu-wf.de

Schriftführer

Henning Riechers, Wolfenbüttel

h.riechers@nabu-wf.de

Kassenwartin

Helga Gutt

Tel.: 05331/4 48 28

h.gutt@nabu-wf.de

Jugendwartin/NAJU Leitung

Andrea Onkes, Kissenbrück

a.onkes@nabu-wf.de

 

Beisitzer

Jochen Bremer, Wolfenbüttel

j.bremer@nabu-wf.de

 

Beisitzer

Dietrich Görtz, Wolfenbüttel

d.goertz@nabu-wf.de