Unser Vorstand

Wir sind für Sie da!

Der neue Vorstand
vlnr: Jürgen Selke-Witzel, Henning Riechers, Andrea Onkes, Cornelia Schilling, Dietmar Schneider, Christin Tautz, Karin Plank-Schumacher, Jochen Bremer - es fehlt Helga Gutt. Foto: Walter Schumacher

Erste Vorsitzende

Cornelia Schilling, Wolfenbüttel
Tel. Handy: 01511 9656023

c.schilling@nabu-wf.de

Zweite Vorsitzende

Christin Tautz M. Sc. Biologie

c.tautz@nabu-wf.de

 

Schriftführer

Henning Riechers, Wolfenbüttel

h.riechers@nabu-wf.de

Kassenwartin

Helga Gutt

Tel.: 05331/4 48 28

h.gutt@nabu-wf.de

Jugendwartin/NAJU Leitung

Andrea Onkes, Kissenbrück

a.onkes@nabu-wf.de

 

Beisitzer

Jochen Bremer, Wolfenbüttel

j.bremer@nabu-wf.de

 

Beisitzer

Dietmar Schneider

 

Beisitzer

Jürgen Selke-Witzel

Tel. Handy: 0170 6152027

j.selke-witzel@nabu-wf.de

Beisitzerin

Karin Plank-Schumacher

k.plank-schumacher@nabu-wf.de